Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Gems with Rabbi Spey - Zoom & Livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781