Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

24. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

25. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

26. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

27. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782