Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services with Dor L'Dor Band

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 27 2022 2 Tishrei 5783