Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship and Torah Study Zoom & Livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781