Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class with Rabbi Spey

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783