Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Class with Rabbi Spey - Zoom & Livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781