Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780