Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779