Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship and Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Shabbat worship and Torah Study: a participatory service which includes study and discussion of this week's parashah (Torah portion)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 28 2020 3 Nisan 5780