Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 29 2024 21 Iyar 5784