Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Mah Jongg

Past Sessions
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019 28 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 7 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781