Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Coffee Hour - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781