Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Coffee Hour - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781