Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Talmud Class

Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780