Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

5. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

6. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

7. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

8. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

9. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782