Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101 with Rabbi Day Spey

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782